Getting personal with William Cook


New interview with me up on Roadie Notes – check it out . . .

Roadie Notes

The next author I want to introduce you to is a very special friend of mine. He is the reason you all get to see this blog and he made my awesome cover picture. He is a man of many talents and a friend to authors and readers alike. He has written many books and I’m proud to say I think I have read them all unless he has snuck in a new one while I wasn’t looking. I highly recommend any of his books for you to read you can’t go wrong. I’m blessed to call you my friend.

Introducing William Cook…

1. How old were you when you first wrote your first story?
Not sure, but I won a prize for a story when I was a kid of nine years. It was a story along the lines of ‘I had a dream but I wasn’t sure if…

View original post 1,895 more words

  1. Leave a comment

Please leave a reply

